Board and Staff

Board of Directors

Executive Committee
Edward A. Beardsley
Teri Stout
George E. Freese
Dorinda Miles Smith

Founding Director

Robert B. Beardsley

Arthur J. Decio 
Robert Deputy 
Joan Beardsley Norris 
James Bridenstine
Cameron T. Combs
Lise Dube'-Scherr
Connie Fulmer
Gregory Kil

Museum Staff

Executive Director
Bill Firstenberger

Communications Coordinator
Carolyn Bonanno

Jennifer Johns

Outreach Curator
Victoria Johnston

Collections Manager
Joy Olsen

Campus Coordinator
Carla Riley

Membership Coordinator                     
Mark Doddington

Grants/Site Manager                     
Callista Wert

Museum Assistant                     
Andrea Barbour



302 E. Beardsley Ave.

Elkhart, IN 46514

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software