Board and Staff

Board of Directors

Executive Committee
Robert B. Beardsley
Edward A. Beardsley
Teri Stout
George E. Freese
Dorinda Miles Smith


Arthur J. Decio 
Robert Deputy 
Joan Beardsley Norris 
James Bridenstine
Cameron T. Combs
Lise Dube'-Scherr
Connie Fulmer
Gregory Kil




Museum Staff

Executive Director
Bill Firstenberger
bfirstenberger@ruthmere.org

Communications Coordinator
Carolyn Bonanno

cbonanno@ruthmere.org

Curator
Jennifer Johns

jjohns@ruthmere.org

Outreach Curator
Victoria Johnston

vjohnston@ruthmere.org

Collections Manager
Joy Olsen

jolsen@ruthmere.org

Campus Coordinator
Carla Riley

criley@ruthmere.org

Membership Coordinator                     
Mark Doddington

mdoddington@ruthmere.org

Grants/Site Manager                     
Callista Wert

cwert@ruthmere.org

(574)-264-0330

(888)-287-7696


302 E. Beardsley Ave.

Elkhart, IN 46514

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software